HSASH - Bedwell Mission Statement

The Home and School Association of Somerset Hills, Inc. is an association that promotes a positive relationship between home and school in order to enhance the educational environment of Marion T. Bedwell Elementary School for the optimal benefit of the students. The sole purpose of the Corporation (Bedwell Division) is to provide support to the Marion T. Bedwell Elementary School.
Home  /  About Us  /  Calendar  /  Support Our School  /  Forms & Flyers  /  Spirit Wear  /  Green Team

HSA– Bedwell Executive Board 2017-2018
Co-President Kathleen Tober president@bedwellhsa.org
 Co-President Kate Waldenkate.liming@gmail.com
Co-Vice President, Events & Fundraising Christina Arcelay cmarcelay@msn.com
Co-Vice President, Events & Fundraising  Diana Gonzalez delizabeth86@gmail.com
Co-Vice President, Homeroom Parents Angela McQueen angmcqueen15@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Lynn Mitchell lynnqmitchell@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Heather Koehler hkoehler1976@gmail.com
Treasurer Amy Horowitz amylucks@yahoo.com
Assistant Treasurer Allison Balian allison4383@yahoo.com
Teacher Representative Allen Thurlow athurlow@shsd.org
CFO - HSA Bedwell / BMS Ann Geibel anngiebel@hotmail.com
SHEF Liason Jen Adams jkadams16@aol.com


Class Parent Representatives (CPRs)
Pre-K Patty Caponigro pcaps03@gmail.com
 Kindergarten LeeAnne Stefani   stefanifam@gmail.com    
1st Grade Katie Lynch     katielynch13@gmail.com
2nd Grade Laura Jelinek  lwjelinek@gmail.com
3rd Grade Kate Galaway katherine.gallaway@gmail.com
4th Grade Christina Rutz
Amy Traynor
rutzfamily@hotmail.com
trouptraynor@gmail.com